Thursday, August 11, 2011

Mix: Bolivia, "Live in Las Vegas, 2011-08-05"

As promised, here's the set that I played on Friday night at DefCon. This is a lot more upbeat than the four-hour deep house set that I played the following night at the Castle. Unfortunately, it's also a lot shorter at only an hour and a half.

To download any of my studio mixes or recordings of lives shows, visit:

Then go into the folder called "Bolivia's DJ Mixes & Live Shows"

Thanks for your support!

Here are track listings for the set:

01. Timo Garcia & Amber Jolene, "Lady Luck City Lights" (Matt Lange Remix).
02. Tuccillo, "Mathematics" (Original Mix).
03. Stefano Noferini, "Fucking House Musik" (Original Club Mix).
04. Kamisshake, "Dark Beat" (Deadmau5 ReEdit).
05. Bart Skils, "Dust" (Original Mix).
06. Truelove Italy, "Rock The Casbah" (Original Mix).
07. Ray Foxx, "The Trumpeter" (Chocolate Puma Remix).
08. Gary Caos, "Let's Play, Na Na Na" (Original Mix).
09. Milk & Sugar, "Hia Ma Pata Pata" (Milk & Sugar Club Mix).
10. Oscar Cano & Freddy Marquez, "Can't Stop" (Dario Nunez Remix).
11. Joey Negro & Z Factor, "Keep On Jumpin" (Luigi Rocca Remix).
12. Zedd, "Dovregubben" (Original Mix).
13. Avrosse & Louie Cut, "The Pink Panther" (Original Mix).
14. Biboulakis & Nina Zeitlin, "If Only Alarms Didn't Ring" (David Jones Remix).
15. Mattias & G80s, "We Gonna Play" (Original Mix).
16. Avicii, "Sweet Dreams" (Cazzette Meet At Night Mix).
17. Swedish House Mafia, "Save The World" (Zedd Remix).
18. Afrojack & R3hab, "Prutataaa" (Original Mix).

Technically, this is not exactly the set that the crowd heard. This is the direct recording from my computer, but the EQ'ing and effects tweaks that I did on the mixer during the show were in the signal chain after the recording, so there was a bit more variety in EQ'ing during the live show.

I'm Jonathan Clark, known online as DJ Bolivia.  Do you want to learn more about DJ'ing and music production?  If so, visit:

If you happen to enjoy techno tracks, most of my tracks are available as free downloads from this link:

Thanks so much for visit, and for your support!  I really appreciate the fan base that I've been able to build up over the years.

Also, if you want to visit any of my other sites, here are a few links:
    Main Site: